Welcome to Arkansas Archers!
Championship and shooter of the year update.
Congratulations to Brandon Stillwell for winning the Championship Trophy, and Jeff Freeman for winning the shooterof the year.
Jeff Freeman                1104 
Brandon Stillwell        1041
Adam Johnson              1010
Nick Pasley                       987
Craig Immel                      947          

About Us:

Thanks for stopping at my web site. Take your time and browse through the pages. Gary Selph has been operating this range since 2002 and in 2009 moved the range to Clarksville. The range is located in Johnson County north of Clarksville on HWY 103. Arkansas Archers has 20 targets and shoot center 12’s. I have 8 Rinehart targets and 12 McKenzie. I do a champion shootout, and shooter of the year trophy. Be sure to look at our schedule and come give us a visit.

Make sure to give us a visit on Facebook!  

Arkansas Archers © 2010 Website Designed & Maintained by Quinta Martin